O2 – ” Paranoia ” The Mixtape [FREE DOWNLOAD] FIXED*



[Track List]

  1. Paranoia (Intro)
  2. Crack
  3. Like A Star
  4. Nel Nutta Bitch (Skit)
  5. Before She Said Hi ft. Mario
  6. Cant Fuck With Us
  7. Dream Girl
  8. Sober For Days
  9. Take It Slow Ft. Malley
  10. Bitch Ass Nigga (Skit)
  11. Real Niggas Do Real Things Ft. BigCity
  12. Ride On Em [Produced by Dre. P]
  13. Spanish Harlem Ft. 3 On 3
  14. Incasso Life

followme.jpg picture by malley20085

This entry was published on March 5, 2010 at 2:32 PM and is filed under O2, Unsigned. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: